Back Until Further Notice

I have returned from vacation where I climbed a tree, rode on a pontoon boat, dove off said pontoon boat into a cold lake, attended a cook out and went to garage sales.  It was a wonderful trip and I’m feeling rejuvenated.  Who knows when my next vacation will be.

3 responses to “Back Until Further Notice

  1. You forgot the sunburn. You got a glorious sunburn that adds color to your “I work in a tomb’ skin.

  2. HEY! 🙂 sorry, but when are you going to be posting your mockingjay pics???

    • I wanted to hold off for a bit so as to not spoil the book for anyone. I’ve inked them, but I haven’t gotten around to scanning them in yet. I’ll try to get them finished sometime this week.

Leave a Reply

