I’m Off to Climb Trees…

Now that I’ve finished reading Mockingjay I’m going on vacation for a week.  I’m headed to Michigan’s Upper Peninsula to sit by  the lake and read, swim, and climb some trees.  Here’s a sketch I laid some colors down on to tide you over until my return to city life.

4 responses to “I’m Off to Climb Trees…

  1. Can’t wait to see you. Gotta ask–is this a self-portrait or Katniss?

  2. Hey you should make pic of Katniss’s kids and one of a scence from Mockingjay.

Leave a Reply

