Watching Emma

My body is sore from spending two days moving into my new apartment.  It seems like I’ve been going non-stop since graduation just trying to get everything done and like a wind up toy I’m finally coming to a rest.  After a full day of work and constant packing of boxes I finally took a break. Thursday night I popped the PBS version of Emma into the DVD player, set up my tablet and did a speed paint while watching the wonderful mini-series. Though there is no Mr. Knightley in my sights at the moment (much to my despair) I do present you with this speed paint I did in photoshop.

2 responses to “Watching Emma

  1. I haven’t stopped by in awhile. Love the way you work in digital.

  2. Pingback: Emma Revised « Rat Girl Studios

Leave a Reply

