I’m Not Dead Just Slowly Melting

It’s been hot and humid for the past week.  I live in an upstairs apartment with no AC, my cat and I are slowly melting away into puddles of sweat.  It’s pretty horrid.  In between apartment hunting, work, and devising dinner plans that involve me not using the stove I’ve had little time to whip up any wonderful artistic creations.   I did enter a piece into Festival of the Arts, but it was promptly rejected (booo!), but oh well.  I do however have the promised photos of my Thesis show.

Leave a Reply

