Thesis Show Preview

The drawings are all finished and framed. The business cards are in and looking wonderful.  The only thing left is to hang up the show.  I’m scheduled to hang my work and get my space ready this Wednesday and much celebration will ensue- I may even go out for a drink.  Anyway for those of you who can’t make it to the show (which is May 4th, 4-7pm at the old federal building), here are the six pieces going up for everyone’s viewing pleasure.  I posted a few of them in an earlier post along with my artist statement, so make sure to read that before passing judgement on me.  Click on the images for a larger version.

Leave a Reply

